New Corn Pops image!!

I`m very happy because the new Corn Pops package and logo here in Mexico are based in one of the concepts I`ve made in my day job at Pauta Creativa.

The funny thing is that my main job there is web, the 3 concept packages I made were for fun, so it was a huge surprise when  they selected one of them.

This is the final piece with the combined work of the art and creative teams and me. This is the box you can grab at your supermarket.

caja1

caja_back

side1

side2

base

And last but not least, once the package was designed we had the task to create a website fot the characters, so
www.thepops.com.mx
was born, after my concept again. I`m really happy, not every day I get the chance to fill up supermarkets and a webpage with my drawings!!

Enjoy and hope you like it.

In La’kech

nUk 9

8 Responses

  1. Felicidades primo!!!! =D hoy me lanzo por mi caja, me como los pops y la guardo!

    • YEah! mil gracias !
      nUk 9

  2. Chingón nUk!!!

    Mañana me doy un rol por el super!!

    • Rooock!! muchas gracias!! entre mas se vendan mas chamba nos piden!
      😀

  3. I love this change !!! Congrats !!! But I have a question, this change was only in Mexico?

    Thanks! LOL

    • Thanx!! As far as I know yes, the change is just in Mexico, the brand worlwide has not made the change.
      😀

  4. Hola, me encantó la nueva imágen de Corn Pops, de hecho como proyecto de clase, analizaremos la nueva imágen y me encantó la idea.
    Como parte del proyecto , me gustaría mostrar cómo era la imágen de corn pops desde su inicio, ¿crees que podrias ayudarme con esa información?? saludos!!

    • Wao! mil gracias!! fijate que esa info no la tengo yo directamente, pero mañana te paso el correo de la chica que coordina eso en la agencia y lo checas con ella.

      😀

      saludos

Leave a Reply

